Du bist hier: Pfadfinderinnenschaft St. Georg » Themen » Geschlechtervielfalt » Ansprechpartner*innen

Ansprechpartner*innen

geschlechtervielfalt@pfadfinderinnen.de

 

Im Bundesamt

Carolin Kammerer-Hardy: carolin.hardy@pfadfinderinnen.de


Projektgruppe Geschlechtervielfalt

Celine Leonartz, DV Aachen: celine.leonartz@pfadfinderinnen.de

Cosima Haas, DV Köln: cosima.haas@pfadfinderinnen.de

Dane Beckers, DV Aachen: dane.beckers@pfadfinderinnen.de

Johanna Wrede, DV Essen: johanna.wrede@pfadfinderinnen.de

Mathilde Leyendecker, DV Aachen: mathilde.leyendecker@pfadfinderinnen.de

Theresa Preßl, DV Regensburg: theresa.pressl@pfadfinderinnen.de